Board of Directors

The Clay Florida EDC Board of Directors holds a regularly scheduled meeting on the second Thursday of each month.  All meetings are held at the Clay Florida EDC office 1845 Town Center Blvd., Suite 110-B, Fleming Island, FL 32003 at 8:30 a.m. in the conference room.  All meetings are open to the public.  Any change to regularly scheduled meetings will be noted in the footer of our home page at

  • George Egan Chairman CEO/President, Reinhold Corporation                                                   Phone: (904) 269-5857
  • Ted McGowan Treasurer & Secretary Exec. Dir. of Reynolds Industrial Park & CC Port                                  Phone: (904) 284-3676
    Chad Patrick Director CEO, Orange Park Medical Center
    Phone: (904) 
  • Jerry Agresti Director President, Developers Realty Group
    Phone: (904) 272-4040
  • DR. Anna LebeschDirector Exec. Dir. of St. Johns River State College OP Campus
    Phone: (386) 312-4111
  • Joe Mobley Director The Fiorentino Group
    Phone: (904) 358-2757
  • Brian Knight Director CEO, Pragmatic Works, Inc.
    Phone: (904) 638-3805
  • Van Royal Director Owner, Exit-Magnolia Point Realty & GCS City Council
    Phone: (904) 269-4600
  • David Meyer Director Chief Strategy/Marketing Officer, St. Vincent's  
    Phone: (904) 308-7300
  • Joseph Nowland Director Chief Business Services Officer, VyStar Credit Union
    Phone: (904)777-6000
  • STEVE GORMLEY Director